header image Oklahoma State Textbook Committee

School District Information Review Centers

UNIVERSITY CONTACT VIEWING DAYS HOURS CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
Cameron University
Cameron University Library
2800 West Gore Boulevard
Lawton, OK  73505
Dr. Sherry Young
(580) 581-2200, Ext. 2408
sherryy@cameron.edu
M-Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
#4 Comanche
East Central University
Linscheid Library
1100 East 14th Street
Ada, OK  74820
Amber Beaman
(580) 559-5229
abeaman@ecok.edu
M-T
Fri
Sun
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
8am - 5pm
2pm - 8pm
(Hours subject to change, Call for summer/holidays)
#4 Pontotoc
Northeastern State University John Vaughn Library
711 North Grand Avenue
Tahlequah, OK  74464
Linda West
(918) 456-5511, Ext. 3280
west@nsuok.edu
M-Th
Fri
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Call for Summer hours)
#2 Cherokee
Northwestern State University
J.W. Martin Library
709 Oklahoma Boulevard
Alva, OK  73717
Susan Jeffries
(580) 327-8570
SKJeffries@nwosu.edu
Fall/Spring
M-Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
7:55 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
7:55 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

#3 Woods
Oklahoma Department of Education
Oliver Hodge Memorial Building
2500 North Lincoln Boulevard, Suite 315
Oklahoma City, OK  73105
Timmie Spangler
(405) 521-3456
timmie.spangler@sde.ok.gov
M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. #5 Oklahoma
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
Marvin McKee Library
Post Office Box 370
(Physical Address) 323 Eagle Boulevard
Goodwell, OK  73939 -0370
Tony Hardman,
Katy Levings
(580) 349-1542
tony.hardman@opsu.edu
katy.levings@opsu.edu
Fall/Spring
M-Th
Fri
Sun
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

#3 Texas
Oklahoma State University Tulsa
OSU Tulsa Library
700 North Greenwood Avenue
Tulsa, OK  74106
R. D. Bell
(918) 594-8136
rd.bell@okstate.edu
M-Th
Fri
Sat
Sun
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
#1 Tulsa
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
H.G. Bennett Memorial Library 6th & University
Durant, OK  74701
Brandon Burnette
(580) 745-2795
bburnette@se.edu
M-Th
Fri
8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
#2 Bryan
Southwestern State University
Al Harris Library
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK  73096
Linda Pye
(580) 774-7021
linda.pye@swosu.edu
Fall
M-Th
Fri
Sat-Sun
7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
#3 Custer
University of Central Oklahoma
Chambers Library
100 North University Drive
Edmond, OK  73034
Shay Beezley
(405) 974-2918
sbeezley@uco.edu
Mon-Thurs
Fri
Sat
Sun
7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
#5 Oklahoma
University of Oklahoma
Curriculum Library
Collings Hall Room 150 West
820 Van Vleet Oval
Norman, OK 730199
Barbi DeLong
(405) 325-2357
bdelong@ou.edu
Mon-Fri.
Other
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(any other time by appointment)
#4 Cleveland

Important Outside Links


Contacts:

Jason Johnson, Chairperson
Jill Andrews, Co-Chairperson

Oklahoma State Textbook Committee
2500 N. Lincoln Boulevard, Room 315
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105

Instructional Materials: (405) 521-3456